2019 Officers and Directors

President Ed Scheiber email  (518) 668-5566
Vice President Ed Becker DVM email  (518)469-3600
Secretary Ed Scheiber (interim) email  (518)668-5566
Treasurer Armand Sieper email  (518) 641-8059




—–  Directors  —–

2018:  Marsha Smith to complete Ed Becker’s Term as he is now an Officer

2019: Mary Carmel, Peter Fish, John Kovacs, Nick Lamando

2020: Tom Carmel, Teresa Hoffman, Raymond Hull, Cynde Smith

2021: Marsha Smith, Neil Satterly, Adam Weisburgh, Daniel Rogosich

Directors at Large:  Teresa Hoffman, Deke Morrison, Marsha Smith

Immediate Past President:  Adam Retersdorf


—–  Volunteer Positions  —–

Fourth Watch Editor Tom Carmel email (914) 248-6413
LG Rendezvous Chair Ed Becker DVM email (518) 469-3600
Membership Chair Ray Hull email (518) 449-1707
Webmaster Kent Smith email (518) 893-0010